Skip to main content

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Meetings of the Nine PBS Board of Directors and Board committees are open to the public. The current schedule of dates, times and locations of meetings is listed below. Please call 314-512-9017 for more information.

The Facilities Committee meeting on Tuesday, August 18, 2020, is closed to the public due to a discussion of confidential and proprietary information.

Following the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) recommendations during the coronavirus outbreak, upcoming Nine PBS board meetings will be conducted via video conference. If you would like to be added to the meeting to observe the proceedings, please call (314) 512-9017 or email cpeterson@ninepbs.org.

MEETING LOCATION
Nine PBS
3655 Olive St.
St. Louis, MO 63108

When Meetings or Portions of Meetings are Closed to the Public
Meetings of the Nine PBS Board of Directors are open to the public. However, there are occasions when meetings or portions of meetings are closed to the public for one or more reasons. Those occasions will be noted on the board meeting schedule as they occur.

Reasons for closure include the need to consider matters relating to individual employees, proprietary information, litigation and other matters requiring the confidential advice of counsel, commercial or financial information obtained from a person on a privileged or confidential basis, or the purchase of property or services whenever the premature exposure of such purchase would compromise the business interests of Nine PBS.


2021-2022 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
12:00 pm Board Meeting
1:30 pm Adjourn
The meeting went into a closed Executive Session from 1:20 – 1:30 pm to provide the Board of Directors an opportunity to discuss proprietary information.

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
12:00 pm Board Meeting
1:30 pm Adjourn

Tuesday, March 1, 2022
12:00 pm Board Meeting
1:30 pm Adjourn

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
12:00 pm Board Meeting
2:00 pm Adjourn

Finance Committee Meeting Schedule
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 – 12:00pm-1:30pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 – 12:00pm-2:00pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 – 12:00pm-1:30pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022 – 12:00pm-2:00pm

Nominating and Governance Committee Meeting Schedule
Thursday, August 26, 2021 – 4:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 – 4:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 – 4:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022 – 4:00pm-5:30pm

Development Committee Meeting Schedule
Monday, August 16, 2021 – 11:00am-12:30pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 – 10:00am-11:30am
Thursday, February 3, 2022 – 1:00pm-2:30 pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 – 1:00pm-2:30 pm

Facilities Committee Meeting Schedule
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 – 10:00am-11:30am
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 – 10:00am-11:30am

Government Relations Committee Schedule
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 – 10:00am-11:30am
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 – 10:00am-11:30am

Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday, May 12, 2022 – 11:00am-12:30pm